My First Blog Post

Hi there! First of all I would like to introduce myself. I am Julie Paguio and you can call me July (I prefer the latter). I am a beach-lover, adventure-seeker, and a Math teacher. Yup! For me, “fun” and “numbers” are two equal things. 😊

I decided to create this blog out of curiosity (OOC) . I want to know what makes blogging interesting to people. And because this is just OOC , this will be all about some random things that I want to share to others. Don’t worry! Even if this is OOC, I will do my best to share senseful stuffs. 🙃 So, please bear with me and wait for my suceeding posts. Thank you! ​

Leave a Reply

